Blogging Schedule (hopefully)

Hey y’all! So in my recent Spring Bucket List  post, I mentioned wanting to have a consistent schedule for when I put up blog posts. Considering my current schedule that’s crammed with school, my hope is to post every Monday with an occasional post on a day later in the week. Hopefully this system will help me to stay a bit more organized. Thank you all very much for being so supportive.

Have a great week!

P.S. Don’t forget to follow my on Pinterest for lots of Little Things and Sunshine 😉

Leave a Reply

