May Favorites {2017} 

Hey y’all! This past month, I’ve had several things make a big impact in my everyday life. I thought I’d share some of these things with with my first favorites post!

1. Red Sea Road- Ellie Holcomb.

This album has been going through my head phones all the time. All of the songs have a fantastic message about the love of Christ and I simply can’t get enough of it.

2. Traditional Medicinals Throat Coat tea.

Oh my goodness. This tea has been a staple in my routine all winter and I just can’t get away from it. It’s such a great, all-natural way to nip a cold in the bud. It works like a charm to add a little warmth to a rainy day:) While the tea is available at most grocery stores, you can also purchase it online here.

3. Glorious in the Mundane podcast.

This podcast by Christian worship leader, Christy Nockles, has been such a blessing this month. My mom recommended it and I’ve been listening while walking in the evenings. She does interviews with other artists and talks about simple,everyday life.

4. Woman’s Boyfriend Shirt- Mossimo Supply Co.

I was given this shirt about a month ago and it has become one of my top wardrobe staples. It’s simple style can be worn in soooo many ways and is just a great item to have in your closet. The fabric is also very lite weight which makes it great for wearing all year long. You can find it at Target here.

5. Dani Austin- YouTube
Dani Austin is a lifestyle/fashion youtuber who also happens to have a great blog. She has such a great personality and an amazing sense of style. Go check her out here!

Well thanks for stopping by Little Things and Sunshine! Let me know what you think of my May favorites and what you’ve been enjoying. Have a great day and don’t forget to enjoy the simple things.

Emerald

4 thoughts on “May Favorites {2017} 

Leave a Reply

